hostlawyers.blogg.se

Dont call me up past midnight
Dont call me up past midnight









dont call me up past midnight

We dated for a few months, it never got serious, but I did have fun and I truly enjoyed the time we spent together. There was no doubt in my mind that I’d be hearing from him again and I was right. By 7 pm I had two choices: resign myself to the fact that he isn’t into me, or do something I had never, ever done before- call him.ĭeducing that I had nothing to lose, I decided to go with the latter because he was cute and funny and he gave me butterflies in my stomach which no one had done since my ex and I had been incapable of feeling anything for anyone after my ex and now I finally had feelings again and feelings don’t come around every day so I wasn’t gonna let this go so easily. Then Thursday came around and still no word.

dont call me up past midnight

I wasn’t expecting a call on Monday or Tuesday because of the ‘rules’ and all that, but by Wednesday night I started to feel a little panicked. We exchanged numbers, kissed, said our goodbyes, and I left feeling quite pleased with myself, knowing that I had played my cards right. Our afternoon of fun turned into a night out and me, my friend, J, and his friend bar-hopped, talked, laughed, danced, and played pool until the wee hours.īefore heading home, J and I planned a date for that Thursday. He was cute, charming, and we seriously hit it off right away. I met up with a friend one Saturday afternoon at a bar for a football game.











Dont call me up past midnight